Hearings Scheduled for Saturday, August 15, 2020. Current as of 08/15/2020 1:58 AM

Monday, August 17, 2020
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Thursday, August 20, 2020
Friday, August 21, 2020
Monday, August 24, 2020
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Thursday, August 27, 2020
Friday, August 28, 2020


Note: Arraignments, change of pleas and motions filed pursuant to the monthly criminal scheduling order are scheduled by the U.S. Attorney’s Office and will not appear on this calendar.
There are no hearings scheduled at this time.