Hearings Scheduled for Wednesday, June 28, 2017. Current as of 06/28/2017 11:52 PM

Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Friday, June 30, 2017
Monday, July 03, 2017
Tuesday, July 04, 2017
Wednesday, July 05, 2017
Thursday, July 06, 2017
Friday, July 07, 2017
Monday, July 10, 2017
Tuesday, July 11, 2017


Note: Arraignments, change of pleas and motions filed pursuant to the monthly criminal scheduling order are scheduled by the U.S. Attorney’s Office and will not appear on this calendar.
There are no hearings scheduled at this time.