Hearings Scheduled for Tuesday, April 20, 2021. Current as of 04/20/2021 4:27 PM

Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Friday, April 23, 2021
Monday, April 26, 2021
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Thursday, April 29, 2021
Friday, April 30, 2021
Monday, May 03, 2021


The Honorable L. PATRICK AULD


Greensboro Courtroom #1A
1:21-mj-00136-LPA            USA v. ROMO
10:30 AM         Preliminary Examination


The Honorable CATHERINE C. EAGLES


Greensboro Courtroom #3
1:20-cr-00245-CCE            USA v. MURRAY
02:00 PM         Sentencing


Note: Arraignments, change of pleas and motions filed pursuant to the monthly criminal scheduling order are scheduled by the U.S. Attorney’s Office and will not appear on this calendar.
There are no hearings scheduled at this time.