Hearings Scheduled for Friday, February 21, 2020. Current as of 02/21/2020 4:21 AM

Friday, February 21, 2020
Monday, February 24, 2020
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Friday, February 28, 2020
Monday, March 02, 2020
Tuesday, March 03, 2020
Wednesday, March 04, 2020
Thursday, March 05, 2020


The Honorable L. PATRICK AULD


Greensboro Courtroom #1A
1:18-cv-00656-LCB-LPA            MITCHELL v. CROTHALL HEALTHCARE, et al.
10:30 AM         Motion Hearing
1:14-cr-00031-WO            USA v. REED
01:30 PM         Detention Hearing
1:14-cr-00031-WO            USA v. REED
01:30 PM         Preliminary Revocation Hearing
1:18-cr-00482-UA            USA v. LOPEZ-FABIAN
01:30 PM         Arraignment
1:18-cr-00482-UA            USA v. LOPEZ-FABIAN
01:30 PM         Detention Hearing


The Honorable THOMAS D. SCHROEDER


Winston-Salem Courtroom #2
1:10-cr-00109-TDS            USA v. STONE
09:30 AM         Revocation Superv Rls-FinalHrg
1:14-cr-00280-TDS            USA v. MOORE
09:30 AM         Revocation Superv Rls-FinalHrg
1:14-cr-00440-TDS            USA v. GOWING
09:30 AM         Revocation Superv Rls-FinalHrg



1:10-cr-00205-TDS            USA v. DIXON
02:00 PM         Revocation Superv Rls-FinalHrg


Winston-Salem Courtroom #2
1:18-cr-00171-TDS            USA v. CHERRY
02:00 PM         Revocation Superv Rls-FinalHrg


Note: Arraignments, change of pleas and motions filed pursuant to the monthly criminal scheduling order are scheduled by the U.S. Attorney’s Office and will not appear on this calendar.
There are no hearings scheduled at this time.