Hearings Scheduled for Saturday, February 23, 2019. Current as of 02/23/2019 10:25 PM

Monday, February 25, 2019
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Friday, March 01, 2019
Monday, March 04, 2019
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
Thursday, March 07, 2019
Friday, March 08, 2019


Note: Arraignments, change of pleas and motions filed pursuant to the monthly criminal scheduling order are scheduled by the U.S. Attorney’s Office and will not appear on this calendar.
There are no hearings scheduled at this time.