Hearings Scheduled for Thursday, May 25, 2017. Current as of 05/25/2017 4:10 PM

Thursday, May 25, 2017
Friday, May 26, 2017
Monday, May 29, 2017
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Thursday, June 01, 2017
Friday, June 02, 2017
Monday, June 05, 2017
Tuesday, June 06, 2017
Wednesday, June 07, 2017


The Honorable L. PATRICK AULD


Greensboro Courtroom #1A
1:17-mj-00141-LPA            USA v. ZAVALA-LOPEZ
02:30 PM         Preliminary Examination


The Honorable LORETTA C. BIGGS


Winston-Salem Courtroom #2
1:17-cr-00018-LCB            USA v. MYERS
09:30 AM         Sentencing


Winston-Salem Courtroom #1
1:16-cr-00453-LCB            USA v. GORDON
02:00 PM         Sentencing


The Honorable WILLIAM L. OSTEEN


Greensboro Courtroom #1
1:16-cv-01398-WO-JLW            SWAUGER v. REYNOLDS AMERICAN INC. et al
02:00 PM         Status Conference
There are no hearings scheduled at this time.