Hearings Scheduled for Friday, July 20, 2018. Current as of 07/20/2018 12:25 PM

Friday, July 20, 2018
Monday, July 23, 2018
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Friday, July 27, 2018
Monday, July 30, 2018
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Wednesday, August 01, 2018
Thursday, August 02, 2018


The Honorable L. PATRICK AULD


Greensboro Courtroom #1A
1:17-cv-00691-CCE-LPA            O.V., ET AL. V. DURHAM COUNTY PUBLIC SCHOOLS BOARD OF EDUCATION, et al
04:00 PM         Initial Conference


The Honorable JOE L. WEBSTER


Durham Courtroom #1
1:15-cv-00338-LCB-JLW            SAMUEL v. BERRYHILL
10:00 AM         Status Conference


Note: Arraignments, change of pleas and motions filed pursuant to the monthly criminal scheduling order are scheduled by the U.S. Attorney’s Office and will not appear on this calendar.
There are no hearings scheduled at this time.