Hearings Scheduled for Monday, August 21, 2017. Current as of 08/21/2017 2:11 AM

Monday, August 21, 2017
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Friday, August 25, 2017
Monday, August 28, 2017
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Thursday, August 31, 2017
Friday, September 01, 2017


The Honorable L. PATRICK AULD


Greensboro Courtroom #1A
1:13-cr-00227-CCE            USA v. MILLER
02:30 PM         Detention Hearing
1:13-cr-00227-CCE            USA v. MILLER
02:30 PM         Preliminary Revocation Hearing
1:14-cr-00038-CCE            USA v. MILLER
02:30 PM         Preliminary Revocation Hearing
1:14-cr-00038-CCE            USA v. MILLER
02:30 PM         Detention Hearing
1:17-cr-00277-UA            USA v. SOTO-RODRIGUEZ
02:30 PM         Arraignment


The Honorable WILLIAM L. OSTEEN


Greensboro Courtroom #1
1:16-cr-00340-WO            USA v. O'NIELL
09:30 AM         Sentencing
1:16-cr-00340-WO            USA v. WILKINS
09:30 AM         Sentencing
1:16-cr-00340-WO            USA v. SHAW
09:30 AM         Sentencing
1:02-cr-00374-WO            USA v. RODGERS
02:00 PM         Sentencing
1:09-cr-00356-WO            USA v. LEACH
02:00 PM         Revocation Superv Rls-FinalHrg
1:09-cr-00378-WO            USA v. PETTIFORD
02:00 PM         Sentencing


Note: Arraignments, change of pleas and motions filed pursuant to the monthly criminal scheduling order are scheduled by the U.S. Attorney’s Office and will not appear on this calendar.
There are no hearings scheduled at this time.